The No Marks/Spoilers Split 7" GREY Vinyl/300


3 New No Marks tracks and 2 by Spoilers, split release by Brassneck and Boss Tuneage Records.

Includes lyric sheet & download code.

If you've been following Brassneck (or UK punk in general) for the last couple of years you already know both bands. Both have previously put out amazing vinyl releases on the label and, after a joint tour last year with the mighty HDQ, it seemed only fitting that they should share some wax. Both bands are at the top of their respective games and doing what they do best. So here it is, 5 new songs of amazing UK melodic punk from your new favourite bands of 2016.

A1 - The No Marks - Spirit
A2 - The No Marks - Guilt As A Control mechanism
A3 - The No Marks - get Out
B1 - Spoilers - The Same Again (feat. Lee from Snuff)
B1 - Spoilers - Lost Your Way (feat. Lee from Snuff)