DKR031 - DZTN 1980 - Ode To A Dead Earth Tape/50


12 Track Tape, split release with DZTN 1980

3rd Solo release in 2020 from former Abolitionist front man!

All songs written by Dustin Herron (ASCAP, 2020).

Bass/guitar/vocals /drum programming + mixing by Dustin Herron.

Mastering by Rob Bartleson (Haywire Studios, Portland, Oregon).

Cover art designed by Dustin Herron (image licensed).

Thank you for listening.

Listen/Download here:

US Orders, or any order if it's easier to order from the US go here: