Leatherface - Viva La Arthouse (Live In Melbourne) 2xLP Coloured Vinyl


19 Track 2xLP + CD, Released by No Idea Records.

Viva La Arthouse is a celebration of their 2010 Stormy Petrel World Tour that took in Europe, Canada, America, Japan and Australia. This double live album was recorded and mixed at Melbourne's famous music venue The Arthouse by Poison City Record's Matt Bodiam. The recording was made in arrangement with bassist Graeme Philliskirk on the spur of the moment, with the other three members of the band unaware the gig was being recorded for posterity. *

Frankie Stubbs - Guitar and Vocals
Dickie Hammond - Guitar and Vocals
Graeme Philliskirk - Bass
Steve "Skruff" Owen - Drums

Recorded Live & Mixed by Matt Bodiam at the Arthouse Hotel, September 19, 2010

Track Listing:
1. Not a Day Goes By
2. God is Dead
3. Watching You Sleep
4. Never Say Goodbye
5. Diego Garcia
6. Little White God
7. Peasant in Paradise
8. Hoodlum
9. Sour Grapes
10. Nutcase
11. My Worlds End
12. I Want the Moon
13. Broken
14. Not Superstitious
15. Pale Moonlight
16. Dead Industrial Atmosphere
17. Springtime
18. Hops & Barley
19. Hurt