Eaten By Snakes - Calming Pink LP PINK or BLACK Vinyl


10 Track LP, Released by Shield Recordings.

Calming Pink is the debut LP by Eaten By Snakes and will be released on July 31st, almost 2 years after the self titled EP.
Expect 10 songs filled with keyboards, guitars and drums, all just in time to be your summer soundtrack of 2020!
The artwork was once again done by Shawn Higgins and will be printed on a fancy looking gatefold sleeve.

Pressing info:
200 x 180g pink vinyl
300 x 180g black vinyl

Full stream on Bandcamp :