Dead Bars - Regulars LP BLUE Vinyl


11 Track LP, Released by A-F Records.

Buy on it's own, or as a bundle with the recently released split 7" w/Red Car Burns!

Seattle punk lifers Dead Bars are back – and they want you to join them at the bar with sophomore album "Regulars."

“I like this idea of being a regular. There are moments of highs and lows; loneliness and community, sadness and celebration. That's what it’s like to be in a band. That's what it’s like to be in Dead Bars." says vocalist/founder John Maiello.

"Regulars" is 11 songs of heartfelt and passionate punk rock, which will appeal to anyone who has ever struggled to find their place in the world. ‘Lucky’ and ‘Another Day’ are pure garage-tinged pop-punk ragers that are built for sweaty bar-room call-and-responses, while ‘You Never Left’ and ‘Rain’ show the group’s ability to mix the hopelessness and hopeful. ‘Freaks’, meanwhile, is a rallying call for the misunderstood, while ‘Producto Toxico’ – a song about going to an exotic place and doing the same thing you do at home – carries a relatable world-weariness.

LP purchase includes instant digital download!

Listen here: