A Wilhelm Scream - Partycrasher LP Dark Grey Vinyl + Poster


11 Track LP, Released by No Idea Records.

"Adrenaline-powered and instantly catchy, "Partycrasher" is a straight for the throat, melodic hardcore rampage, clearing a path with signature "Did they just land that?" transitions and breaks. The long-awaited, much anticipated new album delivers exactly what the legions are craving! Technical wizardry wrapped in a singalong, kickflipped and covered in a rich tomato sauce, then topped with a layer of tasty cheese." – Var

Produced and Engineered by Trevor J. Reilly and Mike Supina at Black & Blue Studio in New Bedford, MA. Mixed at The Blasting Room.

A Wilhelm Scream:
Nuno Pereira - Lead Vocals
Trevor J. Reilly - Guitar and Vocals
Brian Robinson - Bass and Backing Vocals
Mike Supina - Guitar and sick growl
Nicholas Pasquale Angelini - Drums

1. Boat Builders
2. The Last Laugh
3. Devil Don't Know
4. Number One
5. Gut Sick Companion
6. Hairy Scarecrow
7. Ice Man Left a Trail
8. Sassaquin
9. Walkin' with Michael Douglas
10. Wild Turkey
11. Born a Wise Man

Sold Out