No Friends - S/t LP PURPLE Vinyl

Image of No Friends - S/t LP PURPLE Vinyl


12 Track LP, Released by No Idea Records.

So THIS is what happens when you lock Tony (Municipal Waste) and Sam, Richard, and Alex (New Mexican Disaster Squad) in a cement mixer! Right on!! NO FRIENDS seethes and boils with the same unbridled fury that defined mid-80's hardcore while also drawing strongly on the melodic elements pioneered by Dag Nasty and Descendents. Cynical, misanthropic, and critical, this record exists in the grey area between a punch to the throat and a desperate hug from an old friend.

No Friends:
Tony Foresta - Vocals
Alex Goldfarb - Bass/Vocals
Richard Minino - Drums
Sam Johnson - Guitar/Vocals
Recorded at Crescendo Sound in Gainesville Florida

1. intro
2. Set In Your Ways
3. Never Ending Fight
4. Broken Windows
5. Have You Ever Heard of Aspirations?
6. We've Got No Friends
7. Sans Opinions
8. Black Hearse
9. Material Addiction
10. Clean Up Crew
11. Loaded Question
12. outro