Minor Threat - Out Of Step 12"

Image of Minor Threat - Out Of Step 12"


8 Track 12", Released by Dischord Records.

This 12" EP (on 45 rpm black vinyl) was recut from the Silver Sonya re-masters in November 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service, features an album sleeve redesign from the original artwork, and comes with a free MP3 download of the album.

Ian MacKaye: vocals
Lyle Preslar: guitar
Steve Hansgen: bass
Brian Baker: guitar
Jeff Nelson: drums

1. Betray
2. It Follows
3. Think Again
4. Look Back & Laugh
5. Sob Story
6. No Reason
7. Little Friend
8. Out of Step