Minor Threat - First 2 7"s LP

Image of Minor Threat - First 2 7"s LP


12 Track LP, Released by Dischord Records.

This 12" EP (on 45 rpm black vinyl) was recut from the Silver Sonya re-masters in November 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service, features a new green cover and comes with a free MP3 download of the album.

Tracks 1-8 are from the first Minor Threat 7". Tracks 9-12 are from the "In My Eyes" 7 Inch.
The Digital version of this record includes the song "Stand Up," from the Flex Your Head compilation.

Recorded: April & August 1981
Originally Released on 12": June 1984

Ian MacKaye: vocals
Lyle Preslar: guitar
Brian Baker: bass
Jeff Nelson: drums