Earworms - S/t LP

Image of Earworms - S/t LP

£4.00 - On Sale

12 Track LP, Released by Dead Broke/Money Fire Records.

Comes with insert, sticker, download code....

Listen here:

“Earworms is the debut full-length album from Brooklyn’s technical, chaotic, melodic punk rock-metal trio Earworms, featuring members of I FARM, GSD, Man Without Plan, The Shemps and more. This insane monster-piece will totally freak & satisfy your minds eye and ears. The best new record you’ve never heard” - NEW NOISE MAGAZINE