Cursed - The Last Session 7" GREEN Vinyl


5 Track 7", Released by No Idea Records.

"This is the last Cursed recording, from the doomed final tour that we didn't know was the doomed final tour yet. Recorded live off the floor like we'd play it. 5 songs spanning all 3 LPs that we came to play faster and differently live than they were originally recorded." – Chris Colohan

Track Listing:
1. Reparations
2. Promised Land
3. Polygraph
4. Antihero Resuscitator
5. Into the Hive