Creepoid - Horse Heaven LP ICE-BLUE SPLATTER or BLACK Vinyl Tour Press/110


11 Track LP, Released by No Idea Records.

"Philadelphia's CREEPOID mine the quiet side of breathy acoustic / slowcore, then erupt into heavy, hard hitting distortion, all within the course of their debut album "Horse Heaven," and sometimes within a single song. We reckon that CREEPOID have an appreciation for Nick Cave, Mazzy Star, Red House Painters, and Spain, as well as a compulsion for old records, analog recording gear, and late night hours spent in dank basements. Recommended for fans of Sonic Youth, Nirvana, Yo La Tengo, and My Bloody Valentine." – Var Thelin

"The Philadelphia quartet's impressive debut transcends typical motifs—drifting verses cutting to skyrocketing refrains—and discovers true interplay... Lyrics broadly address addiction, innocence lost, ennui, depression, hope and love. It's aggressive, introspective and a strong opening statement from an exciting band." – Magnet

Sean Miller - vocals, guitar
Patrick Troxell - drums
Anna Troxell - bass, vocals
Peter Urban IV - guitar

LP Track Listing:
1. Wishing Well
2. Dream Out
3. Staircase
4. Emily
5. Hollow Doubt
6. Grave Blanket
7. Spirit Birds
8. Stranger
9. Find You Out
10. Enabler
11. Horse Heaven

Download also includes the 4 tracks from their debut 7"!